Air Tight AL-05 BONSAI Compact Monitor Second Hand RRP 2.800.-, Loudspeaker, hifiteam, home entertainment for you
Air Tight AL-05 BONSAI Compact Monitor Second Hand RRP 2.800.-, Loudspeaker, hifiteam, home entertainment for you Air Tight AL-05 BONSAI Compact Monitor Second Hand RRP 2.800.-, Loudspeaker, hifiteam, home entertainment for you Air Tight AL-05 BONSAI Compact Monitor Second Hand RRP 2.800.-, Loudspeaker, hifiteam, home entertainment for you Air Tight AL-05 BONSAI Compact Monitor Second Hand RRP 2.800.-, Loudspeaker, hifiteam, home entertainment for you

Air Tight AL-05 BONSAI Compact Monitor Second Hand RRP 2.800.-

Air Tight


€ 1,990.00 € 2,800.00





From non-smoking household, collector, approx. 1 year young, beautiful condition, minimal signs of wear on the underside (spike traces), 1 year residual warranty.

Pure music, that's how you imagine Highend. Ideal for small rooms and well suited for tube devices from 3 Watts.

The dimensions:

B x H x D: X x 17 22 27 cm

4 Ohm, 90dB, amplifier power of 3 - 40 Watt recommended.

Quotes Semper Audio:

Only a few inches in width, height and depth measures the Air Tight AL-05 Compact Music Monitor, which is thus quite rightly bearing its name, and yet with outstanding quality to show.

We mean...

As a compact music monitor, A & M Limited refers to the Air Tight AL-05, which succeeds the Air Tight MSM-1 Micro Studio Monitor and was designed as an optimal solution for micro power amplifiers

The Japanese company A & M Limited, based in Osaka, has dedicated itself to the development and production of particularly sophisticated hi-fi solutions under the Air Tight brand. The company covers a very wide range, especially in the field of amplifiers, where you can choose from a variety of extremely remarkable pre- and final stages, one finer than the other. One focus here is clearly on solutions based on tube technology.

It also fits perfectly that the Japanese have selected loudspeaker systems in their offer, which are optimally tuned to their own amplifier, but of course can also be used for a variety of other fine electronics.

In the field of loudspeaker systems, one concentrates entirely on particularly compact solutions, one would almost say, especially tiny products, all of which are based on the AirTight MSM-1 Micro Studio Monitor.

The Air Tight MSM-1 Micro Studio Monitor has the nickname "The Bonsai," and that's the name that brings the concept of the speaker to the point. The aim of the developers around Air Tight mastermind Atsushi Miura was to develop a particularly compact reference system that can easily be operated with any kind of electronics with a comparatively high sensitivity in this class, and even with relatively low-power, but nevertheless very good Fine amplifiers based on tube technology achieved no less than great results. The results obtained with the Air Tight MSM-1 Micro Studio Monitor should be in no way inferior to those of "full-blown" speaker systems.

Well, the Air Tight MSM-1 Micro Studio Monitor can still be found on the Japanese website of the company, but with the note that this would no longer be offered. The successor was the Air Tight AL-05 Compact Music Monitor, which not only continues the design concept based on the AirTight MSM-1 Micro Studio Monitor, but further optimizes it in essential areas.

The Air Tight AL-05 Compact Music Monitor measures no more than 170 mm in width, only 220 mm in depth, and 270 mm in height. Nevertheless, this speaker system weighs 5 kg, a clear indication of how solid its housing is made.

Incidentally, this case presents itself in impeccable workmanship and with a noble real wood finish, whereby not even the anchorages for the loudspeaker grill included in the delivery interfere, since these are made of metal and thus convey value even without a mounted grill.

The interesting thing is that the developers here rely on a very small chassis, thus building the Air Tight AL-05 Compact Music Monitor based on the concept of a broadband driver. In order to meet the high expectations, a specially designed chassis is of course used here, namely one with a particularly light polymer-coated 4 paper cone, the manufacturer even speaks of an ultralight membrane. The drive of the chassis is based on a special AlNiCo magnet. The broadband chassis is supported by an optimally adapted bass reflex system, so that the Air Tight AL-05 Compact Music Monitor can ultimately map a frequency range between 70 and 20.000 Hz. With an impedance of 4 ohms and a sensitivity of 89 dB, it has a rated load of 25 Watts.

The sales department AXISS Europe GmbH describes the Air Tight AL-05 Compact Music Monitor as a quantum leap in comparison to the already mentioned predecessor Air Tight MSM-1 Micro Studio Monitor and recommends it, as already indicated by us, for amplifiers with correspondingly discreet performance, but with the necessary quality to fully exploit the potential of the Air Tight AL-05 Compact Music Monitor.

Air Tight AL-05 BONSAI Compact Monitor Secondhand UVP 2.800.-, Lautsprecher, hifiteam, home entertainment for you
Air Tight AL-05 BONSAI Compact Monitor Secondhand UVP 2.800.-, Lautsprecher, hifiteam, home entertainment for you Air Tight AL-05 BONSAI Compact Monitor Secondhand UVP 2.800.-, Lautsprecher, hifiteam, home entertainment for you Air Tight AL-05 BONSAI Compact Monitor Secondhand UVP 2.800.-, Lautsprecher, hifiteam, home entertainment for you Air Tight AL-05 BONSAI Compact Monitor Secondhand UVP 2.800.-, Lautsprecher, hifiteam, home entertainment for you

Air Tight AL-05 BONSAI Compact Monitor Secondhand UVP 2.800.-

Air Tight


€1,990.00 €2,800.00





Aus Nichtraucherhaushalt, Sammler, ca. 1 Jahr jung, schöner Zustand, minimale Gebrauchsspuren auf der Unterseite (Spikesspuren), 1 Jahr Restgarantie.

Musik pur, so stellt man Sich Highend vor. Ideal für kleine Räume und auch gut für Röhrengeräte ab 3 Watt geeignet.

Die Maße: 

B x H x T: 17 x 22 x 27 cm

 

 4 Ohm, 90dB, Verstärkerleistung von 3 - 40 Watt empfohlen.

 Zitate Sempre Audio:

 

Nur wenige Zentimeter in Breite, Höhe und Tiefe misst der Air Tight AL-05 Compact Music Monitor, der somit seinen Namen völlig zu Recht trägt, und dennoch mit herausragender Qualität aufzeigen soll.

Wir meinen...

Als Compact Music Monitor bezeichnet A & M Limited den Air Tight AL-05, der die Nachfolge des Air Tight MSM-1 Micro Studio Monitor antritt und als optimale Lösung für Kleinstleistungsverstärker konzipiert wurde

 

Das japanische Unternehmen A & M Limited mit Sitz in Osaka hat sich der Entwicklung und Fertigung besonders edler HiFi-Lösungen unter der Marke Air Tight verschrieben. Dabei deckt das Unternehmen ein durchaus sehr breites Sortiment ab, insbesondere im Bereich Verstärker, wo man aus einer Vielzahl an überaus bemerkenswerten Vor- und Endstufen wählen kann, eine feiner als die andere. Ein Schwerpunkt liegt hier ganz klar bei Lösungen basierend auf Röhren-Technologie.

Dazu passt dann auch geradezu perfekt, dass die Japaner ausgewählte Lautsprecher-Systeme in ihrem Angebot vorweisen können, die optimal auf die eigenen Verstärker hin abgestimmt sind, aber natürlich ebenso für verschiedenste andere feine Elektronik eingesetzt werden können.

Im Bereich Lautsprecher-Systeme konzentriert man sich ganz und gar auf besonders kompakte Lösungen, man müsste fast schon sagen, besonders winzige Produkte, die allesamt auf dem Air Tight MSM-1 Micro Studio Monitor basieren.

Der Air Tight MSM-1 Micro Studio Monitor trägt den mehr als treffenden Beinamen The Bonsai, und allein diese Bezeichnung bringt das gesamte Konzept dieses Speakers exakt auf den Punkt. Ziel der Entwickler rund um Air Tight Mastermind Atsushi Miura war es, ein besonders kompaktes Referenz-System zu entwickeln, das mit einer in dieser Klasse vergleichsweise sehr hohen Empfindlichkeit problemlos mit jedweder Elektronik zu betreiben ist, und selbst mit relativ leistungsschwachen, aber eben dennoch sehr feinen Verstärkern basierend auf Röhren-Technologie nicht weniger als famose Ergebnisse erzielt. Die Ergebnisse, die man mit dem Air Tight MSM-1 Micro Studio Monitor erzielen kann, sollten denen „ausgewachsener“ Lautsprecher-Systeme in nichts nachstehen.

Nun, den Air Tight MSM-1 Micro Studio Monitor findet man zwar nach wie vor auf der japanischen Webseite des Unternehmens, allerdings mit dem Hinweis, dass dieser nicht mehr angeboten würde. Die Nachfolge trat der Air Tight AL-05 Compact Music Monitor an, der das mit dem Air Tight MSM-1 Micro Studio Monitor begründete Design-Konzept nicht nur fortführt, sondern dieses gar in wesentlichen Bereichen weiter optimiert.

So misst auch der Air Tight AL-05 Compact Music Monitor nicht mehr als 170 mm in der Breite, lediglich 220 mm in der Tiefe, und 270 mm in der Höhe. Dennoch wiegt dieses Lautsprecher-System 5 kg, ein klarer Hinweis darauf, wie solide dessen Gehäuse ausgeführt ist.

Dieses Gehäuse präsentiert sich übrigens in tadelloser Verarbeitung und mit edlem Echtholz-Finish, wobei nicht einmal die Verankerungen für den im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Lautsprecher-Grill stören, da diese aus Metall gefertigt sind und somit selbst ohne aufgesetzten Grill Wertigkeit vermitteln.

Interessant ist, dass sich die Entwickler hier auf ein sehr kleines Chassis verlassen, den Air Tight AL-05 Compact Music Monitor somit basierend auf dem Konzept eines Breitband-Treibers aufbauen. Damit dieser den hohen Erwartungen gerecht wird, kommt hier natürlich ein ganz speziell ausgeführtes Chassis zum Einsatz, nämlich eines mit besonders leichter polymerbeschichteter 4 Zoll Papiermembran, der Hersteller spricht gar von einer ultraleichten Membran. Der Antrieb des Chassis basiert auf einem speziellen AlNiCo-Magneten. Unterstützt wird das Breitband-Chassis durch ein optimal angepasstes Bassreflex-System, sodass der Air Tight AL-05 Compact Music Monitor letztlich einen Frequenzbereich zwischen 70 und 20.000 Hz abbilden kann. Mit einer Impedanz von 4 Ohm und einer Empfindlichkeit von 89 dB weist er eine Nennbelastung von 25 Watt auf.

 

Geradezu als Quantensprung bezeichnet der Vertrieb AXISS Europe GmbH den Air Tight AL-05 Compact Music Monitor gegenüber dem bereits genannten Vorgänger Air Tight MSM-1 Micro Studio Monitor und empfiehlt ihn, wie bereits von uns angedeutet, für Verstärker mit entsprechend dezenter Leistung, aber mit der nötigen Qualität, um das Potential des Air Tight AL-05 Compact Music Monitor vollends auszuschöpfen.