Bluesound MULTIROOM White Demo Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone also Highres! demo unit
Bluesound MULTIROOM White Demo Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone also Highres! demo unit Bluesound MULTIROOM White Demo Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone also Highres! demo unit Bluesound MULTIROOM White Demo Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone also Highres! demo unit Bluesound MULTIROOM White Demo Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone also Highres! demo unit Bluesound MULTIROOM White Demo Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone also Highres! demo unit Bluesound MULTIROOM White Demo Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone also Highres! demo unit Bluesound MULTIROOM White Demo Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone also Highres! demo unit Bluesound MULTIROOM White Demo Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone also Highres! demo unit

Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone also Highres! demo unit

Blue sound


€ 499.00 € 599.00





BLUESOUND - Hi-Fi for a wireless generation

bluesound logoBLUESOUND is the alliance of designers, engineers, music lovers and audiophiles with the declared goal of developing the best possible music reproduction for wireless hi-fi solutions. The designers and engineers in the music industry, who pioneered NAD Hi-Fi, are satisfied with nothing less than perfection.

Innovative technologies are evolving to new standards and, over time, a new way of listening to music, such as from MP3 to 24-bit HD digital audio. The goal of music is to be heard, and that does not mean the volume but all musical details and emotions, just as they are recorded in the studio.

Adding Internet radio and online music services to your music selection results in a perfect mix of the personalized digital audio library. You do not have to be an audiophile to enjoy high-definition sound, but maybe you will become one.

bluesound_01.jpg bluesound_02.jpg bluesound_03.jpg bluesound_04.jpg bluesound_05.jpg bluesound_06.jpg

PULSE MINI

Smaller is better for you - then the PULSE MINI is the right choice for you. HiFi for every room and also ideal for the terrace - thus always on site where good music is desired.

  • Easy to install and expandable and portable
  • Stream your digital music to anywhere in your home
  • Listen to internet radio and online music services
  • Integrated high quality speakers
  • Innovative digital amplifier
  • Integrated Bluetooth aptX reception
  • Intuitive app control for iOS, Android and Kindle Fire
  • Convenient desktop controller for Windows / OS X
  • Developed by audiophiles
  • Available in black or white

COMPACT WIRELESS ALL-IN-ONE SPEAKER

Whether on the desk or on the shelf: the 60 Watt powerful 2.1 tri-amping system PULSE MINI ensures good sound in every room. An innovative chamber design with DSP equalization ensures powerful bass and clear treble. while the high-performance 4 "woofer pumps beautifully blended full-range sound into any room.

portable mobile speaker

MORE MADE MORE THAN MP3

Of course Bluesound plays MP3 - like all other file types too. However, the actual purpose of the bluesound player is the playback of high-res audio files. While other manufacturers like to focus on a beautiful design, bluesound is all about performance. With bluesound, the latest and most innovative technologies ensure error-free playback of studio-master quality files.

THE FUTURE OF MUSIC IS FIRST: FAST

If you take a look at the 1GHz ARM Cortex 9 multi-core processors, you might think that bluesound is meant for more than just playing music. Bluesounds 32-bit architecture with 8 oversampling guarantees in combination with our own Direct Digital amplifiers and DAC technologies for clear, precise and powerful music enjoyment, no matter what the volume.

A9 processor

Enjoy music directly from your smartphone

Play music stored on your iOS or Android device, directly on any bluesound player of your choice. Every song and every playlist - simply wirelessly over the network. In addition, every bluesound player supports Bluetooth aptX for the best audio transmission quality for compatible Bluetooth devices.

pulse-iphone-direct-from-device

YOUR WIFI. YOUR MUSIC.

The PULSE MINI will be integrated into your own network at home - and it's quick and easy. The most advanced wireless LAN technology and fast ARM Cortex 9 processors ensure uninterrupted and delay-free sound in every corner of your home. Also when transferring high-resolution high-res audio files. Your music is always in sync, whether it's one or more streams.

Amazon Music, WiMP, Slacker Radio, Qobuz, HighResAudio, JUKE, Deezer, Murfie, HDTracks, Spotify, TIDAL, Napster, Microsoft Groove (with OneDrive), Classics Online, KKBox. ROON compatible!

Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone auch Highres ! - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you -
Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone auch Highres ! - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone auch Highres ! - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone auch Highres ! - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone auch Highres ! - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone auch Highres ! - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone auch Highres ! - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you -

Bluesound PULSE MINI allinone auch Highres !

Bluesound


€599.00





BLUESOUND – Hi-Fi for a wireless generation

bluesound logoBLUESOUND ist die Allianz von Designern, Ingenieuren, Musikliebhabern und Audiophilen mit dem erklärten Ziel die bestmögliche Musikwiedergabe für kabellose Hi-Fi-Lösungen zu entwickeln. Die Designer und Ingenieure aus der Musikindustrie, welche für NAD Hi-Fi Pionierarbeit geleistet haben, geben sich mit nicht weniger als mit Perfektion zufrieden.

Innovative Technologien entwickeln sich zu neuen Standards und mit der Zeit auch zu einer neuen Art des Musikhörens, wie von MP3 zu 24-Bit HD-Digital-Audio. Das Ziel von Musik ist es gehört zu werden und damit ist nicht die Lautstärke gemeint sondern alle musikalischen Details und Emotionen, genauso wie diese im Studio aufgezeichnet werden.

Durch das Hinzufügen von Internet-Radio und Online-Musikdiensten zu der eigenen Musikauswahl ergibt sich ein perfekter Mix der personalisierten digitalen Audio-Bibliothek. Man muss kein Audiophiler sein um High-Definition Sound zu genießen, aber vielleicht wird man ja dadurch zu Einem.

bluesound_01.jpg bluesound_02.jpg bluesound_03.jpg bluesound_04.jpg bluesound_05.jpg bluesound_06.jpg

PULSE MINI

Für Sie ist kleiner besser - dann ist der PULSE MINI für Sie die richtige Wahl. HiFi für jeden Raum und auch ideal für die Terrasse - somit immer vor Ort wo gute Musik gewünscht ist.

 

  • Einfach zu installieren und erweiterbar und tragbar
  • Stream your digital music to anywhere in your home
  • Höre Internetradio und Online-Musikdienste
  • Integrierte hochwertige Lautsprecher
  • Innovativer Digital Verstärker
  • Integrierter Bluetooth-aptX-Empfang
  • Intuitive App-Steuerung für iOS, Android und Kindle Fire
  • Convenient desktop controller for Windows/OS X
  • Von Audiophilen entwickelt
  • Erhältlich in Schwarz oder Weiß

KOMPAKTER DRAHTLOSER ALL-IN-ONE LAUTSPRECHER

Ganz egal, ob auf dem Schreibtisch oder im Regal: das 60 Watt starke 2.1-tri-Amping-System PULSE MINI sorgt für guten Sound in jedem Raum. Ein innovatives Kammer-Design mit DSP-Entzerrung sorgt für kräftigen Bass und klarste Höhen. while the high-performance 4” woofer pumps beautifully blended full-range sound into any room.

portable mobile speaker

FÜR MEHR GEMACHT ALS NUR MP3

Bluesound spielt natürlich MP3 – so wie alle anderen Dateitypen auch. Doch die eigentliche Bestimmung der Bluesound-Player ist die Wiedergabe von High-Res-Audio-Dateien. Während sich andere Hersteller gern auf ein schönes Design konzentrieren, geht es bei Bluesound vor allem um die Performance. Bei Bluesound sorgen die neuesten und innovativsten Technologien für eine fehlerfreie Wiedergabe von Dateien in Studio-Master-Qualität.

DIE ZUKUNFT DER MUSIK IST VOR ALLEM: SCHNELL

Wirft man einen Blick auf die verwendeten 1GHz-ARM-Cortex-9-Multi-Core-Prozessoren, könnte man meinen, Bluesound sei für mehr gedacht als nur für das Abspielen von Musik. Bluesounds 32-Bit-Architektur mit 8-fachem Oversampling bürgt in Kombination mit unseren eigenen Direct-Digital-Verstärkern und DAC-Technologien für klaren, präzisen und kraftvollen Musikgenuss, egal bei welcher Lautstärke.

A9 processor

GENIESSE MUSIK DIREKT VON DEINEM SMARTPHONE

Spiele Musik, die auf Deinem iOS- oder Android-Gerät gespeichert ist, direkt auf jedem Bluesound-Player Deiner Wahl. Jeden Song und jede Playlist – ganz einfach drahtlos über das Netzwerk. Zudem unterstützt jeder Bluesound-Player Bluetooth-aptX und somit die beste Audio-Übertragungsqualität für kompatible Bluetooth-Geräte.

pulse-iphone-direct-from-device

DEIN WLAN. DEINE MUSIK.

Der PULSE MINI wird in Dein eigenes Netzwerk zuhause eingebunden – und das ganz schnell und einfach. Fortschrittlichste WLAN-Empfangstechnik und schnelle ARM-Cortex-9-Prozessoren sorgen für unterbrechungs- und verzögerungsfreien Sound in jedem Winkel Deines Zuhauses. Auch bei der Übertragung von hochauflösenden High-Res-Audio-Dateien. Deine Musik ist immer synchron, ganz egal, ob nur bei einem oder bei mehreren Streams.