Hifiman EF100 Headphone Amplifier + USB DAC + Integrated Amplifier + 2 Line Input NEW, Amplifier & Preamp, hifiteam, home entertainment for you
Hifiman EF100 Headphone Amplifier + USB DAC + Integrated Amplifier + 2 Line Input NEW, Amplifier & Preamp, hifiteam, home entertainment for you Hifiman EF100 Headphone Amplifier + USB DAC + Integrated Amplifier + 2 Line Input NEW, Amplifier & Preamp, hifiteam, home entertainment for you Hifiman EF100 Headphone Amplifier + USB DAC + Integrated Amplifier + 2 Line Input NEW, Amplifier & Preamp, hifiteam, home entertainment for you Hifiman EF100 Headphone Amplifier + USB DAC + Integrated Amplifier + 2 Line Input NEW, Amplifier & Preamp, hifiteam, home entertainment for you

Hifiman EF100 Headphone Amplifier + USB DAC + Integrated Amplifier + 2 Line Input NEW

HiFiMAN


€ 599.00


Click here if you want to be informed as soon as this article is available.



The HiFiMAN EF100 is a powerful hybrid that both as a Headphone Amplifier as well as power amplifier can be used for speakers. The compact body includes three amplifier sections: a Class AB headphone power amp and a Class T power amp, both powered by the tube amp pre-amp. The musical tube amp pre-amp gives the two power amps a soft-warm, detailed sound.

As a headphone amplifier, the EF100 2 provides power under a load of 32 ohms, so it can power many power hungry headphones. If you want to use the EF100 as a power amplifier with loudspeakers, you can power loudspeakers with medium to high efficiency, since this power amplifier is independent of the digital signal path of the headphone amplifier.

The USB DAC turns the EF100 into an audiophile sound card. Simply connect the EF100 to your computer via a USB cable, the driver installs itself. The limit of the USB DAC is a sampling frequency of 48 kHz.

Use the versatile connectivity options of the EF100 to bring your favorite music to life!

Item will be shipped immediately after receipt of payment with DPD, all our data can be found on the top right
on our "me" page. Payment within 3 days is required.

Shipping only to EU countries! Payment must be done within 3 days, no shopping to postboxes or packing stations possible!


No shipping to PO boxes or PACKSTATIONS possible.


MUSIC should be fun and not sound technical !!

Hifiman EF100 Kopfhörerverstärker + USB DAC + Vollverstärker + 2 Line Input NEU - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you -
Hifiman EF100 Kopfhörerverstärker + USB DAC + Vollverstärker + 2 Line Input NEU - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - Hifiman EF100 Kopfhörerverstärker + USB DAC + Vollverstärker + 2 Line Input NEU - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - Hifiman EF100 Kopfhörerverstärker + USB DAC + Vollverstärker + 2 Line Input NEU - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - Hifiman EF100 Kopfhörerverstärker + USB DAC + Vollverstärker + 2 Line Input NEU - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you -

Hifiman EF100 Kopfhörerverstärker + USB DAC + Vollverstärker + 2 Line Input NEU

HiFiMAN


€599.00





Der HiFiMAN EF100 ist ein leistungsstarker Hybride, der sowohl als Kopfhörerverstärker als auch als Leistungsverstärker für Lautsprecher verwendet werden kann. Das kompakte Gehäuse beinhaltet drei Verstärkersektionen: Eine Class AB-Kopfhörerendstufe und eine Class T-Endstufe, die beide von der Röhrenverstärker-Vorstufe gespeist werden. Die musikalische Röhrenverstärker-Vorstufe verleiht den beiden Endstufen einen sanft-warmen, detailreichen Klang.

 

Als Kopfhörerverstärker leistet der EF100 2 Watt unter einer Last von 32 Ohm, so dass er viele leistungshungrige Kopfhörer antreiben kann. Wenn Sie den EF100 als Leistungsverstärker mit Lautsprechern verwenden wollen, können Sie Lautsprecher mit mittlerem bis hohem Wirkungsgrad antreiben, da diese Endstufe von dem digitalen Signalweg des Kopfhörerverstärkers unabhängig ist.

 

Der USB-DAC macht den EF100 zur audiophilen Soundkarte. Verbinden Sie den EF100 einfach über ein USB-Kabel mit Ihrem Rechner, der Treiber installiert sich von selbst. Limit des USB-DACs ist eine Samplingfrequenz von 48 kHz.

 

Nutzen Sie die vielfältigen Anschlussmöglichkeiten des EF100, um Ihre Lieblingsmusik zum Leben zu erwecken!

 

Artikel wird sofort nach Zahlungseingang versendet mit DPD, alle unsere Daten finden Sie rechts oben
auf unserer "mich" Seite. Zahlung innerhalb von 3 Tagen ist erforderlich.

Shipping  only to EU countries ! Payment must be done within 3 days, no shopping to postboxes or packing stations possible !


Kein Versand an Postfächer oder PACKSTATIONEN möglich.


MUSIK soll  Spaß machen und nicht technisch klingen !!