Martin Logan Speaker MARTIN LOGAN MOTION 40 Price
Martin Logan Speaker MARTIN LOGAN MOTION 40 Price Martin Logan Speaker MARTIN LOGAN MOTION 40 Price Martin Logan Speaker MARTIN LOGAN MOTION 40 Price Martin Logan Speaker MARTIN LOGAN MOTION 40 Price

MARTIN LOGAN MOTION 40 Price per Pair

Martin Logan


€ 2,500.00










It has never been so good to hear music
The ancestors of the new MOTION 20 and 40 were tonally strong, yet optically even more refined: virtually unprecedented, the new MOTION guarantee a sonic improvement and are visually extremely elegant. These are available in glossy black and white. The peculiarity is a technically brilliant tweeter, which seeks its equal in this price range. It's the Martin Logan Folded Motion ™ tweeter. His incredible detail resolution and musicality fascinate and create goose bumps.


Sonic precision and sophisticated styling
Inspired by MartinLogan electrostatic ultra-high-end speakers, the Motion® series was created to deliver stunning sound for your home theater or stereo with the ultimate in performance. MartinLogan's dedicated engineers have carefully designed the Motion Series to create a highly affordable and compact product line that seamlessly combines our award-winning Folded Motion ™ encoders with a powerful, compact footprint technology. The result is a subtle sound with an overwhelming dynamic range and stunning clarity.


Ingenious technology
What makes the Motion series so fantastic? Martin Logan's dedicated engineers began using and refining the latest compact technologies and combining them with innovative engineering. The result is an emotionally poignant sound that rivals and usually outperforms traditional speakers in the same size and price range.

Folded Motion ™ XT tweeter
This tweeter technology, found on ultra-high-end speakers, gives the MOTION speakers their fantastically realistic heights. The Folded Motion tweeter works perpendicular to the folding edges of the diaphragm similar to the operation of an accordion. Extremely light in weight and with a surface eight times that of a typical 1 dome tweeter, this diaphragm "squeezes" more air, requiring almost 90% less vibration amplitude than the typical 1 dome tweeter , This significantly reduces the distortion while providing a super-fast response time.
Both MOTION 20 and 40 use the larger Folded MOTION XT tweeter from MARTIN LOGAN, featuring a 40% larger coverage than the award-winning MOTION® series products, resulting in low distortion. This considerable size jump increases the bandwidth down to midrange.

MARTIN LOGAN MOTION 40 Paarpreis - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you -
MARTIN LOGAN MOTION 40 Paarpreis - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - MARTIN LOGAN MOTION 40 Paarpreis - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - MARTIN LOGAN MOTION 40 Paarpreis - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - MARTIN LOGAN MOTION 40 Paarpreis - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you -

MARTIN LOGAN MOTION 40 Paarpreis

Martin Logan


€2,500.00










Es war noch nie so schön Musik zu hören
Die Vorfahren der neuen MOTION 20 und 40 waren klanglich stark, doch optisch noch zu verfeinern: Geradezu beispiellos garantieren die neuen MOTION eine klangliche Verbesserung und sind dazu noch optisch ausgesprochen elegant. Es gibt diese in Glanzlack schwarz und weiß. Die Besonderheit ist ein technisch brillanter Hochtöner, der in dieser Preisklasse seines gleichen sucht. Es ist der Martin Logan Folded Motion™ Hochtöner. Seine unglaubliche Detailauflösung und Musikalität faszinieren und erzeugen Gänsehaut.


Klangliche Präzision und ausgefeiltes Styling
Inspiriert durch elektrostatischen Ultra-High-End-Lautsprecher von MartinLogan wurde die Motion® -Serie geschaffen, um einen überwältigenden Klang für Ihr Heimtheater bzw. Stereo mit einer ultimativen Leistung zu bieten. Die engagierten Techniker von MartinLogan entwickelten die Motion-Serie sehr sorgfältig, um eine äußerst erschwingliche und kompakte Produktlinie zu schaffen, die unsere ausgezeichneten Folded Motion™-Schallgeber nahtlos mit einer leistungsfähigen kompakten Basstechnologie vereint. Das Ergebnis besteht in einem feinen Klang mit einem überwältigenden Dynamikbereich und einer atemberaubenden Klarheit.


Geniale Technik
Was macht die Motion-Serie so phantastisch? Die engagierten Techniker von Martin Logan begannen mit der Nutzung und Verfeinerung der modernsten Kompakttechnologien und deren Kombination mit innovativem Engineering. Das Ergebnis besteht in einem emotional ergreifenden Klang, der den traditionellen Lautsprechern im gleichen Größen- und Preisbereich Konkurrenz macht und meistens diesen überlegen ist.

Folded Motion™ XT-Hochtöner
Diese bei Lautsprechern im Ultra-High-End-Bereich vorzufindende Hochtönertechnologie, gibt den MOTION-Lautsprechern ihre fantastisch realistischen Höhen. Der Folded Motion-Hochtöner arbeitet senkrecht zu den Faltkanten des Diaphragmas ähnlich der Funktionsweise eines Akkordeons. Dieses Diaphragma mit einer äußerst geringen Masse und einer Oberfläche , die dem Achtfachen eines typischen 1-Zoll-Kalotten-Hochtöners entspricht, "presst" mehr die Luft und benötigt dadurch fast 90% weniger Schwingamplitude, als der typische 1-Zoll-Kalotten-Hochtöner. Damit wird die Verzerrung erheblich reduziert, während eine superschnelle Reaktionszeit geboten wird.
In den beiden MOTION 20 und 40 wird der größere Folded MOTION XT-Hochtöner von MARTIN LOGAN verwendet, der sich durch eine um 40% größere Abstrahlungsfläche als die der preisgekrönten Produkte der MOTION®-Serie auszeichnet und damit geringe Verzerrung aufweist. Dieser beträchtliche Größensprung erhöht die Bandbreite bis hinab in den Mitteltonbereich.