Naim Nait XS2, HIFI STEREO, hifiteam, home entertainment for you
Naim Nait XS2, HIFI STEREO, hifiteam, home entertainment for you Naim Nait XS2, HIFI STEREO, hifiteam, home entertainment for you Naim Nait XS2, HIFI STEREO, hifiteam, home entertainment for you

Naim Nait XS2

Naim


€ 2,298.00 € 2,398.00





This item is only available in the store, no shipping !!

The NAIT XS 2 carries the DNA of the best Naim amplifier ever, the SUPERNAIT 2, Reduced to the essentials, it offers a gripping performance for those who want a powerful and upgradable amplifier.

With 70 watts per channel, the NAIT XS 2 is even more powerful than its predecessor. A number of technical refinements - including ceramic heatsinks, a new board layout to optimize signal paths, and film capacitors made to Naim specifications - are helping to deliver significantly higher sound quality.

Lightweight upgradability has always been part of the Naim philosophy, and the NAIT XS 2 is no exception in this respect. Should the desire for more exist, it can be easily and effectively upgraded with an external power supply, another pre-amp or an additional power amp become.

Six analog inputs, DIN and RCA jacks, a DC output for a phono stage, a subwoofer output and the integrated Class A headphone amplifier make the XS 2 a flexible working device. Thanks to its AV function, the amplifier can also be perfectly integrated into a home cinema system.

The NAIT XS 2 is powerful and sensitive at the same time, both dynamic and balanced. He reproduces music true to reality - just as one would expect from a Naim amplifier.

Naim Nait XS2, HIFI STEREO, hifiteam, home entertainment for you
Naim Nait XS2, HIFI STEREO, hifiteam, home entertainment for you Naim Nait XS2, HIFI STEREO, hifiteam, home entertainment for you Naim Nait XS2, HIFI STEREO, hifiteam, home entertainment for you

Naim Nait XS2

Naim


€2,298.00 €2,398.00





Dieser Artikel ist nur im Ladengeschäft erhältlich, kein Versand !!

 

Der NAIT XS 2 trägt die DNA des besten Naim-Vollverstärkers überhaupt, des SUPERNAIT 2. Aufs Wesentliche reduziert, bietet er eine packende Performance für alle, die sich einen klangstarken und aufrüstbaren Verstärker wünschen.

Mit 70 Watt Verstärkung pro Kanal ist der NAIT XS 2 noch leistungsfähiger als das Vorgängermodell. Eine Reihe technischer Verfeinerungen – darunter Kühlkörper aus Keramik, ein neues Platinenlayout zur Optimierung der Signalpfade und nach Naim-Vorgaben gefertigte Folienkondensatoren – tragen zu einer deutlich höheren Klangqualität bei.

Leichte Aufrüstbarkeit ist seit jeher Teil der Naim-Philosophie, und der NAIT XS 2 stellt in dieser Hinsicht keine Ausnahme dar. Sollte einmal der Wunsch nach mehr bestehen, kann er mit einem externen Netzteil, einer anderen Vorstufe oder einer zusätzlichen Endstufe einfach und wirkungsvoll aufgerüstet werden.

Sechs analoge Eingänge, DIN- und Cinchbuchsen, ein Gleichstromausgang für eine Phonostufe, ein Subwoofer-Ausgang und der integrierte Class-A-Kopfhörerverstärker machen den XS 2 zu einem flexiblen Arbeitsgerät. Dank seiner AV-Funktion lässt sich der Verstärker zudem hervorragend in eine Heimkinoanlage integrieren.

Der NAIT XS 2 ist kraftvoll und feinfühlig zugleich, sowohl dynamisch als auch ausgewogen. Er gibt Musik realitätsgetreu wieder – eben so, wie man es von einem Naim-Verstärker erwartet.