VIENNA ACOUSTICS MOZART Grand Symphony Edition Price per Pair Made in A piano flat hand polished - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you -
VIENNA ACOUSTICS MOZART Grand Symphony Edition Price per Pair Made in A piano flat hand polished - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - VIENNA ACOUSTICS MOZART Grand Symphony Edition Price per Pair Made in A piano flat hand polished - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - VIENNA ACOUSTICS MOZART Grand Symphony Edition Price per Pair Made in A piano flat hand polished - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - VIENNA ACOUSTICS MOZART Grand Symphony Edition Price per Pair Made in A piano flat hand polished - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you -

VIENNA ACOUSTICS MOZART Grand Symphony Edition Price per set Made in A piano flat hand polished

Vienna Acoustics


€ 2,990.00 € 3,750.00



Click here if you want to be informed as soon as this article is available.



The direct appeal of the elegantly playful lines in Mozart's music lies in their subtly interwoven musical structures.


In a similar way, the elegant lines of the Mozart Grand case cast a spell over you, and their effortless way of reproducing moving musical moments is based on their subtly interwoven design elements.

The two 15 cm X3P woofers work independently to reproduce the full low / midrange spectrum with the utmost clarity and control, while the 28 mm fabric dome delivers outstanding openness in the high frequency range. A highly efficient, linear crossover combines low, midrange and tweeter to create a natural and balanced unit for the entire frequency spectrum.
To better serve its namesake, the sophisticated pedestal with its spikes improves both the performance and the appearance of the speaker.


Test excerpt:

Category: Speaker Stereo

Single review: Vienna Acoustics Mozart Grand

Rock Me Amadeus!

Vienna Acoustics Mozart Grand
  • ht409_347.jpg
  • ht409_345.jpg
  • ht409_348.jpg
  • ht409_351.jpg
  • ht409_349.jpg
  • ht409_350.jpg

advertisement

Klang

For a speaker with this name, we also record a few classic CDs and LPs, such as the Symphony No. 8 by Gustav Mahler and Schönberg's orchestral pieces 0p. 16 to 18; Wolfgang Amadeus is allowed to play. For many a speaker these are hard touchstones, but not for the Mozart Grand by Vienna Acoustics. The reproduction of tenor, soprano and alto succeed the loudspeakers very well, clearly clear and clearly vocal they set the voices in scene. Cymbals and timpani come with proper pressure from the delicate sound transducers, so that we are very satisfied with the performance of classical pieces. Next, popular music moves into the CD drive, and here, too, we are entranced by the small bass reflex boxes after only a few bars. With dreamlike security, she moves through our music repertoire, without showing much negligence. According to the studio mix, voices are emphasized softly or strongly rough. We also like the spatial representation very well, because singers and instruments are very vividly built between the speakers. In the bass range, the Mozart Grand baffles with great depth - that's what we would not have expected the small sound transducers to be at first sight.

The powerful bass comes out very crisp from the speakers and can only miss a bit of precision at very high volume levels. All in all a very excellent sound performance.

Laboratory

In the measuring lab, the somewhat restless frequency response of the Mozart Grand is striking. The speakers are deliberately not trimmed to extreme frequency response linearity by the developers. Within the family, the frequency responses are very similar, so that can be built with a very harmonious result, a complete home theater set. The omnidirectional behavior of the Vienna Acoustics loudspeaker, which shows the almost congruent 15 and 30 degree curves, is outstanding. Therefore, the dainty tower speakers do not necessarily have to be aligned to the listening position. Without our being able to criticize them, the non-printed measurements of harmonic distortion and the waterfall are presented.

Summary

The Vienna Acoustics Mozart Grand shines in our listening room with its elegant appearance and the outstanding musicality that they convey at any time when playing music. We are all the more pleased that these great speakers are housed in a perfectly crafted housing. We are safe here in the house - the Mozart Grand is a hit!

Jochen Schmitt
Testbed HIFI TEST TV VIDEO

VIENNA ACOUSTICS MOZART Grand Symphony Edition Paarpreis Made in A Klavierlach handpoliert - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you -
VIENNA ACOUSTICS MOZART Grand Symphony Edition Paarpreis Made in A Klavierlach handpoliert - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - VIENNA ACOUSTICS MOZART Grand Symphony Edition Paarpreis Made in A Klavierlach handpoliert - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - VIENNA ACOUSTICS MOZART Grand Symphony Edition Paarpreis Made in A Klavierlach handpoliert - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you - VIENNA ACOUSTICS MOZART Grand Symphony Edition Paarpreis Made in A Klavierlach handpoliert - Hifiteamshop - home entertainment for you -

VIENNA ACOUSTICS MOZART Grand Symphony Edition Paarpreis Made in A Klavierlach handpoliert

Vienna Acoustics


€2,990.00 €3,750.00



Klicken Sie hier, wenn Sie informiert werden möchten, sobald dieser Artikel verfügbar ist.



Die unmittelbare Anziehungskraft der elegant spielerischen Linien in Mozart´s Musik liegt in ihren subtil verwobenen musikalischen Strukturen begründet.


Auf vergleichbare Weise ziehen einen die eleganten Linien der Mozart Grand Gehäuse in ihren Bann, und ihre mühelose Art der Wiedergabe bewegender musikalischer Momente, gründet auf ihren subtil miteinander verwobenen Design-Elementen.

Die beiden 15 cm X3P Tief-/Mitteltöner arbeiten unabhängig voneinander, um das gesamte Tief-/Mitteltonspektrum mit größter Klarheit und Kontrolle wiederzugeben, während die 28 mm Gewebekalotte die herausragende Offenheit im Hochtonspektrum liefert. Eine hoch effiziente, linerare Frequenzweiche vereint Tief-, Mittel- und Hochtöner zu einer natürlichen und ausgewogenen Einheit für das gesamte Frequenzspektrum.
Um seinem Namensgeber noch besser gerecht zu werden, verbessert das durchdachte Fußgestell mit seinen Spikes sowohl die Performance, als auch die Erscheinung des Lautsprechers.


Testauszug:

Kategorie: Lautsprecher Stereo

Einzeltest: Vienna Acoustics Mozart Grand

Rock Me Amadeus!

Vienna Acoustics Mozart Grand
  • ht409_347.jpg
  • ht409_345.jpg
  • ht409_348.jpg
  • ht409_351.jpg
  • ht409_349.jpg
  • ht409_350.jpg

 

Advertisement

Klang

Bei einem Lautsprecher mit diesem Namen legen wir selbstverständlich auch ein paar klassische CDs und LPs auf, so zum Beispiel die Symphonie Nr. 8 von Gustav Mahler und Schönbergs Orchesterstücke 0p. 16 bis 18; Wolfgang Amadeus darf aber auch mal ran. Für manch einen Lautsprecher sind dies harte Prüfsteine, nicht jedoch für die Mozart Grand von Vienna Acoustics. Die Reproduktion von Tenor, Sopran und Alt gelingt den Lautsprechern ganz vorzüglich, schön klar und deutlich vernehmlich setzten sie die Stimmen in Szene. Becken und Pauken kommen mit gehörigem Druck aus den zierlichen Schallwandlern, so dass wir mit der Darbietung von klassischen Stücken sehr zufrieden sind. Populärmusik wandert als Nächstes ins CD-Laufwerk, und auch hier sind wir schon nach wenigen Takten von den kleinen Bassreflexboxen hingerissen. Mit traumwandlerischer Sicherheit bewegt sie sich durch unser Musikrepertoire, ohne große Nachlässigkeiten zu zeigen. Stimmen werden entsprechend der Studioabmischung betont sanft oder auch kräftig rau wiedergegeben. Die räumliche Darstellung gefällt uns ebenfalls sehr gut, da sich Sänger und Instrumente sehr plastisch zwischen den Lautsprechern aufbauen. Im Bassbereich verblüfft die Mozart Grand durch großen Tiefgang – das hätten wir den kleinen Schallwandlern auf den ersten Blick so nicht zugetraut.

Der kräftige Tiefton kommt sehr knackig aus den Boxen und lässt nur bei sehr großen Lautstärkepegeln etwas an Präzision vermissen. Alles in allem eine ganz hervorragende klangliche Leistung.

Labor

Im Messlabor fällt der etwas unruhige Frequenzverlauf der Mozart Grand auf. Die Lautsprecher werden von den Entwicklern ganz bewusst nicht auf extreme Frequenzganglinearität getrimmt. Innerhalb der Familie sind die Frequenzgänge aber sehr ähnlich, so dass sich mit sehr harmonischem Ergebnis auch ein komplettes Heimkinoset aufbauen lässt. Ganz hervorragend ist das Rundstrahlverhalten des Vienna-Acoustics-Lautsprechers, das die nahezu deckungsgleichen 15- und 30-Grad-Kurven zu erkennen geben. Deshalb müssen die zierlichen Standlautsprecher nicht unbedingt auf den Hörplatz ausgerichtet werden. Ohne dass wir sie groß kritisieren könnten, präsentieren sich auch die nicht abgedruckten Messungen vom Klirrfaktor und des Wasserfalls.

Fazit

Die Vienna Acoustics Mozart Grand glänzen in unserem Hörraum durch ihr elegantes Erscheinungsbild und die herausragende Musikalität, die sie bei der Wiedergabe von Musik jederzeit vermitteln. Dass diese tollen Lautsprecher in einem handwerklich exzellent gefertigten Gehäuse sitzen, freut uns umso mehr. Wir sind uns hier im Hause sicher – die Mozart Grand ist ein Hit!

Jochen Schmitt
Testredaktion HIFI TEST TV VIDEO